LISTED BY CITY

Raleigh

  • Erika Atchley: 919-424-7772 | eriviolin@aol.com

  • Rebekah Binford: 919-859-4546 | rsbinford@gmail.com  

  • Mary Block: 919-616-0418 | marypageblock@nc.rr.com

  • Hollis Brown : 919-790-0627 | hollisbrown@mindspring.com

  • Community Music School: 919-832-0900 | programs.cms@gmail.com *for underprivilged students    

  • Carrie Dreyer Fischer: 646-896-4208 |   csdreyer@gmail.com

  • Dovid Friedlander: 614-288-5693 | dovid828@gmail.com

  • Phyllis Garriss: 919-834-7000 

  • Margaret Garriss: 919-834-7000 | meg333@earthlink.com  

  • Paul Goldsberry: 919-467-1039 | pgoldsbry@aol.com  

  • Daryl Grout:  617-669-9614 | darylgrout@gmail.com  

  • Margaret Harnish: 919-834-3625 | mharnish99@hotmail.com

  • Marshall Johnson: 919-870-5640 | symfunny@ipass.net

  • David Kilbride:  919-264-0674  

  • Louise Lewis: 919-787-7698 | louisealewis@nc.rr.com

  • Elisabeth Malcolm: 919-616-6966 | elisabeth.malcolm@gmail.com  

  • Ilse Mann: 919-781-3812 | iwmann@hotmail.com *also contact for the Raleigh  Children'sOrchestra

  • Meredith College Suzuki Program: 919-760-8579, Main Music Office: 919-829-8536

  • Meredith Mitchell: 517-414-8260 |   www.meredithmitchell.com

  • Victoria Montague: 919-828-7433 | vickymontague@gmail.com  

  • Oskar Ozolinch: 919-834-6781  | oskaroz@yahoo.com

  • Dave Prudon: 919-615-2811 (home),  616-498-2582 (cell) | dprudonmusic@gmail.com

Raleigh (contd.)

  • Polina Rathbone: 408-507-0164 | polinarathbone@pobox.com

  • Sandra Schwarcz: 919-876-2829 | sandym158@aol.com

  • Jayne Seymour: 919-615-2811 (home), 616-498-2583 (cell) | jseyourmusic@gmail.com

  • Mara Shea Barnum: 919-618-6575 | dancingfiddle@gmail.com  

  • Erica Shirts: 919-935-3559 | ericashirtsviolin@gmail.com | www.ericashirts.com

  • Stephanie Swisher: 919-851-1571 | stephanie@swisherstrings.com

  • Annie Valente: 607-206-6780 | annie.c.valente@gmail.com

  • Matt Vooris: 919-862-4017 | studiojoyeuxmusic@gmail.com

  • Susan Wallace: 919-372-8474 |  strings.bows@yahoo.com

  • Lin-Ti Wang : 919-637-7462 | happylindi@aol.com

  • Toby Weinstein: 919-834-8262 

Creedmoor

  • Suzanne Smith: 919-219-2651 | suzannemoodysmith@yahoo.com

 Louisburg

  • Eric McCracken: 919-340-0288 | mr.ericmccracken@gmail.com

Garner

  • Craig Hanemann: 919-329-5440 or 919-906-8805

  • Margaret Hryniuk: 919-772-9417 | stanmom2000@ad.com

Carrboro

  • Ruth Johnsen: 919-968-8099 | rajohnson@wcpss.net
     

Chapel Hill

  • Nancy Brooks: 919-942-2529 | nancyleegb@gmail.com   

  • Doris Powers: 919-929-1291 | dbpowers123@bellsouth.net 

  • Phil Warren: 919-489-4631 | prwarrenvc@yahoo.com

Durham

  • Sylvia Arnett: 919-489-4133 | edward.arnett@duke.edu

  • Duke University String School: 919-660-3313

  • Dorothy Kitchen: 919-286-3141 | djknjk@earthlink.net

  • Hsaio Mei Ku: 919-933-2066 *Duke University 919-660-3329 | hmk@duke.edu

  • Karen Moorman: 919-544-3695 | moorman@mindspring.com

Cary

  • Cary School of Music: 919-460-0052 | caryschoolofmusic@nc.rr.com

  • Marta Findlay-Partridge: 919-460-7831 | marmiles@bellsouth.net

  • Jan Johansson: 919-771-8780 | jjohan7937@aol.com 

  • Margaret Partridge: 919-467-2727 | mhpart@bellsouth.net

  • Holly Smith Talton: 919-609-5669 | hollysmithtalton@yahoo.com  

Winston-Salem

Greensboro

  • Marjorie Bagley: 435-770-3668 | marjorie.bagley@gmail.com

  • Rebekah Carlson: 336-250-2767 | rebekahdiane03@gmail.com 

  • Karen Collins: 336-644-8785 | KarenCollins@greensboroday.org

  • Janet Orenstein: 336-430-7229 

Charlotte

  • Evelyn Blalock: 704-597-1531 or 704-609-7521 (cell) | etblalock@yahoo.com

Greenville

  • Ara Gregorian: 917-553-1765 |  araviolin@gmail.com

Wilimington

  • Beverly Andrews: 910-458-1226 | beverlyandrews@gmail.com

  • Joby Brunjes: 910-262-1732 | jbrunes@ec.rr.com

Lynchburg, VA

  • Kara Eaton: 434-544-8569 | eaton.k@lynchburg.edu