LISTED BY CITY

Raleigh 

  • Elizabeth Beilman: 919-781-3863 | elizabethbcello@gmail.com 

  • Angela Blackburn: 919-845-9035 | agblackburn@nc.rr.com

  • Lauren Dunseath: 315-345-5024 | ldunseath@gmail.com

  • Virginia Ewing Hudson: 919-760-2895 | vehudson@mac.com

  • Jonathan Kramer: 919-515-7952 | jonathan_kramer@ncsu.edu 

  • David Oh: 919-931-9488 | davohnc@gmail.com

  • Lisa Shaughnessy: 919-839-8447

  • Jake Wenger: 919-215-2919 | jake.wenger@gmail.com

Apex

  • Attila Szasz: 484-888-6839 | attila.szasz@gmx.com | www.aticello.com

Garner

Cary

  • Barbara Smith: 919-741-0112 | bsmith@chcc.k12.nc.us

Durham|Chapel Hill

  • Deborah Davis: 484-866-0812 | daviscellostudio@gmail.com or chapelhillcelloteacher.com

  • Nancy Green: 919-259-5006 | nancy@nancygreencello.com

  • Caroline Iantosca: 919-695-5943 | caroline.iantosca@gmail.com

  • Jane Salemson: 919-929-2477 | musicamusicians@together.net

  • Lindsay Stipe: 215-287-2941 | lindsaycustis@gmail.com

  • Elsbeth Van Tongeren: 919-260-3349 |  elsbethvan@gmail.com  

  • Phil Warren:  919-489-4631 | prwarrenvc@yahoo.com

  • Leonid Zilper: 919-933-2066